Toronto, Ontario, Canada             info@suci2.ca

OUC Information View

NameDate of BirthPhoneEmailMembership year OUC Number
Richard Hedges
05/Sep/1961
416-356-3007
richard.hedges@gmail.com
2023
MICHAEL MCCABE
12/Dec/1957
4167718597
harlequinmike@gmail.com
2023
88888888
Nora Mark
14/Nov/1949
14162833792
diverlady2002@gmail.com
2023
88888888
Michael Napran
23/Jan/1966
5199331807
scubamike23@hotmail.com
2023
88888888
Owen Jones
04/Jul/1957
416 624 0218
suciowen@gmail.com
2023
88888888
Raimund Krob
25/OCT/1958
416-283-0467
raimund.krob@gmail.com
2023
88888888
Camelia Capraru
22/Aug/1975
4168739767
kmy75@yahoo.com
2023
88888888
Paul Darnbrough
22/may/1957
905-242-2813
tazzer9797@yahoo.com
2023
88888888
Keith Evans
22/may/1959
4169193826
keith@landeffects.ca
2023
88888888
Walter Saari
22/MAR/1960
9058847577
ibounce1@mac.com
2023
25000214
Stephen Polistuk
01/apr/1980
2892210225
stephenpolistuk@gmail.com
2023
88888888
Helen Bertolini Saari
12/DEC/1962
9058847577
ibounce1@mac.com
2023
21364667
James Persaud
14/oct/1961
4164600198
jlpersauds@gmail.com
2022
88888888
Walter Saari
22/MAR/1960
9058847577
ibounce1@me.com
2022
25000214
Soheil Kouzehgar
06/APR/2000
6477415530
skouzehgar@gmail.com
2022
25366528
Alexandre Beis
28/Jun/1989
6476412347
beis.alexandre@hotmail.com
2022
25368074
Manqiao Wang
02/Mar/1995
6472015025
wangmanqiao302@gmail.com
2022
25425602
Qihan Wang
17/Apr/1998
6479382139
wqh2k@outlook.com
2022
25301441
Michela Pirruccio
31/DEC/1997
6475304698
pirruccio.michela@hotmail.com
2022
24940209
Krista Naco
13/oct/1987
4168266974
krista.mfn@gmail.com
2022
25059299
Paul Walker
13/Oct/1979
6478087141
pwalks@me.com
2022
Tsz Lun Li
27/feb/1980
2896486332
lainli@gmail.com
2022
25255974
Jim Lan
24/oct/1970
4163886986
gemlan@hotmail.com
2022
25254535
RUIQI HU
23/jun/2000
647 674 0258
hiiris76@gmail.com
2022
25254538
Michael Napran
23/Jan/1966
5199331807
scubamike23@hotmail.com
2022
24854080