Toronto, Ontario, Canada             info@suci2.ca

SUCI Contacts: Member volunteers

SUCI President
SUCI Membership
SUCI Training
SUCI Dive Season
SUCI Treasurer
president@sucii2.ca
membership@suci2.ca
training@suci2.ca
dive-season@suci2.ca
treasurer@suci2.ca
SUCI Secretary
SUCI Social
Senior Instructor
secretary@suci2.ca
events@suci2.ca
discoverscuba@suci2.ca